[RELEASE] Warcraft Guild Recruitment V2.2.0

User avatar
Arctarus
Posts: 0
Joined: August 2nd, 2016, 2:18 pm
Contact:

Re: [RELEASE] Warcraft Guild Recruitment block V2.1.2

Post by Arctarus » August 2nd, 2016, 2:30 pm

Hi.

I download this module to use it on my portal, but i can't activate this extension in the ACP.

Like hermit79, i use phpbb 3.1.9 and Board3 2.1.0.
The release is in directory ext in my phpbb root folder.

How can i do to use your mod ?

User avatar
talonos
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 128
Joined: May 6th, 2014, 8:32 pm

Re: [RELEASE] Warcraft Guild Recruitment block V2.1.2

Post by talonos » August 2nd, 2016, 5:35 pm

Arctarus wrote:Hi.

I download this module to use it on my portal, but i can't activate this extension in the ACP.

Like hermit79, i use phpbb 3.1.9 and Board3 2.1.0.
The release is in directory ext in my phpbb root folder.

How can i do to use your mod ?
extract the file so that the folder goes into

PHPBBROOT/ext/talonos/

so the full link will look like


PHPBBROOT/ext/talonos/b3pwowrecruitment/composer.json

to make future installs easier and possible to do from ACP you should install phpbb upload extension

User avatar
Arctarus
Posts: 0
Joined: August 2nd, 2016, 2:18 pm
Contact:

Re: [RELEASE] Warcraft Guild Recruitment block V2.1.2

Post by Arctarus » August 2nd, 2016, 7:27 pm

Thanks for your answer, the mods work now.

A french traduction exist for this mod ?

And thanks a lot for the tips to, it's very usefull for me. :)

User avatar
talonos
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 128
Joined: May 6th, 2014, 8:32 pm

Re: [RELEASE] Warcraft Guild Recruitment block V2.1.2

Post by talonos » August 2nd, 2016, 7:28 pm

only english translation. your free to do your own translation thou.

User avatar
Arctarus
Posts: 0
Joined: August 2nd, 2016, 2:18 pm
Contact:

Re: [RELEASE] Warcraft Guild Recruitment block V2.1.2

Post by Arctarus » August 2nd, 2016, 7:44 pm

Ok.

If I realize that translation, are you interested to retrieve it ?

User avatar
talonos
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 128
Joined: May 6th, 2014, 8:32 pm

Re: [RELEASE] Warcraft Guild Recruitment block V2.1.2

Post by talonos » August 2nd, 2016, 7:56 pm

Arctarus wrote:Ok.

If I realize that translation, are you interested to retrieve it ?
sure i'll put it on main post :)

User avatar
Arctarus
Posts: 0
Joined: August 2nd, 2016, 2:18 pm
Contact:

Re: [RELEASE] Warcraft Guild Recruitment block V2.1.2

Post by Arctarus » August 2nd, 2016, 8:48 pm

You can find the French translation here : http://www.waytowype.fr/download/b3pwow ... ent_fr.zip

Just all combobox in acp are not translate to French (i think it is not necessary ;) )

User avatar
talonos
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 128
Joined: May 6th, 2014, 8:32 pm

Re: [RELEASE] Warcraft Guild Recruitment block V2.1.2

Post by talonos » August 2nd, 2016, 10:12 pm

Arctarus wrote:You can find the French translation here : http://www.waytowype.fr/download/b3pwow ... ent_fr.zip

Just all combobox in acp are not translate to French (i think it is not necessary ;) )

added to main post :)

User avatar
Arctarus
Posts: 0
Joined: August 2nd, 2016, 2:18 pm
Contact:

Re: [RELEASE] Warcraft Guild Recruitment block V2.1.2

Post by Arctarus » August 4th, 2016, 10:34 am

Hi.

I see some mistake in two files for Demon Hunter line and Druid Guardian/Restoration.

For the Demon Hunter, in b3pwowrecruitment.php, i must replace lines 97-102

Code: Select all

Demon Hunter
'S_DH'	=> $this->config['board3_recruitmentdk_' . $module_id] ? true : false,
'DH_1'	=> $this->config['board3_recruitmentdk1_' . $module_id],
'DH_2'	=> $this->config['board3_recruitmentdk2_' . $module_id],
'N_DH1'	=> $this->config['board3_recruitmentnumdk1_' . $module_id],
'N_DH2'	=> $this->config['board3_recruitmentnumdk2_' . $module_id],
to

Code: Select all

Demon Hunter
'S_DH'	=> $this->config['board3_recruitmentdh_' . $module_id] ? true : false,
'DH_1'	=> $this->config['board3_recruitmentdh1_' . $module_id],
'DH_2'	=> $this->config['board3_recruitmentdh2_' . $module_id],
'N_DH1'	=> $this->config['board3_recruitmentnumdh1_' . $module_id],
'N_DH2'	=> $this->config['board3_recruitmentnumdh2_' . $module_id],
if i want to see the icons appear correctly in the recruitment block.

And for the Druid, in b3pwowrecruitment.html, i must replace lines 65-66

Code: Select all

<td style="width: 16px;"><a href="{REC_LINK}" title="<!-- IF S_R_SPECIMAGES == 1 --><img alt='' src='{ROOT_PATH}ext/talonos/b3pwowrecruitment/styles/all/theme/t_guardian.png' />&nbsp;<!-- ENDIF -->{L_GUARDIAN}:" class="rbtt"><span class="rbtt" style="display: none;"><!-- IF REC_LEVEL == 0 -->{L_PRIORITY} {DRUID_4}<!-- ELSEIF REC_LEVEL == 1 -->{N_DRUID4} {L_REQUIRED}<!-- ELSEIF REC_LEVEL == 2 -->{L_PRIORITY} {DRUID_4} ({N_DRUID4})<!-- ENDIF --></span><img alt="" class="{DRUID_4}" src="{ROOT_PATH}ext/talonos/b3pwowrecruitment/styles/all/theme/t_guardian.png" /></a></td>
	<td style="width: 16px;"><a href="{REC_LINK}" title="<!-- IF S_R_SPECIMAGES == 1 --><img alt='' src='{ROOT_PATH}ext/talonos/b3pwowrecruitment/styles/all/theme/td_restoration.png' />&nbsp;<!-- ENDIF -->{L_RESTORATION}:" class="rbtt"><span class="rbtt" style="display: none;"><!-- IF REC_LEVEL == 0 -->{L_PRIORITY} {DRUID_3}<!-- ELSEIF REC_LEVEL == 1 -->{N_DRUID3} {L_REQUIRED}<!-- ELSEIF REC_LEVEL == 2 -->{L_PRIORITY} {DRUID_3} ({N_DRUID3})<!-- ENDIF --></span><img alt="" class="{DRUID_3}" src="{ROOT_PATH}ext/talonos/b3pwowrecruitment/styles/all/theme/td_restoration.png" /></a></td>
to

Code: Select all

<td style="width: 16px;"><a href="{REC_LINK}" title="<!-- IF S_R_SPECIMAGES == 1 --><img alt='' src='{ROOT_PATH}ext/talonos/b3pwowrecruitment/styles/all/theme/t_guardian.png' />&nbsp;<!-- ENDIF -->{L_GUARDIAN}:" class="rbtt"><span class="rbtt" style="display: none;"><!-- IF REC_LEVEL == 0 -->{L_PRIORITY} {DRUID_3}<!-- ELSEIF REC_LEVEL == 1 -->{N_DRUID3} {L_REQUIRED}<!-- ELSEIF REC_LEVEL == 2 -->{L_PRIORITY} {DRUID_3} ({N_DRUID3})<!-- ENDIF --></span><img alt="" class="{DRUID_3}" src="{ROOT_PATH}ext/talonos/b3pwowrecruitment/styles/all/theme/t_guardian.png" /></a></td>
	<td style="width: 16px;"><a href="{REC_LINK}" title="<!-- IF S_R_SPECIMAGES == 1 --><img alt='' src='{ROOT_PATH}ext/talonos/b3pwowrecruitment/styles/all/theme/td_restoration.png' />&nbsp;<!-- ENDIF -->{L_RESTORATION}:" class="rbtt"><span class="rbtt" style="display: none;"><!-- IF REC_LEVEL == 0 -->{L_PRIORITY} {DRUID_4}<!-- ELSEIF REC_LEVEL == 1 -->{N_DRUID4} {L_REQUIRED}<!-- ELSEIF REC_LEVEL == 2 -->{L_PRIORITY} {DRUID_4} ({N_DRUID4})<!-- ENDIF --></span><img alt="" class="{DRUID_4}" src="{ROOT_PATH}ext/talonos/b3pwowrecruitment/styles/all/theme/td_restoration.png" /></a></td>
if i want to see the light on restoration icon if i seek for this spec.
Before this modification, when i set the needed for Restoration spec, i can see the ligth on the Guardian spec's icon. :?

User avatar
talonos
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 128
Joined: May 6th, 2014, 8:32 pm

Re: [RELEASE] Warcraft Guild Recruitment block V2.1.3

Post by talonos » August 4th, 2016, 6:28 pm

v2.1.3

Code: Select all

Bugfix Demon hunter
Bugfix Druid

Post Reply